DiabetesSisters Virtual PODS

DiabetesSisters Virtual PODS

Join us for encouragement, education, and peer support. Women age 18+ living with any type of diabetes or prediabetes are warmly welcome. (Please note, our Meetups are held at 8pm Eastern / 7pm Central / 6pm Mountain / 5pm Pacific.) To sign up for the virtual meeting, submit your info at https://diabetessisters.org/form/pods-part-diabetessisters-interest-form.

Event Location: 
Online
PODS Monthly Meetups
Event Email: 
Karen@diabetessisters.org
Event Date: 
January 21, 2021 / 8:00pm
February 18, 2021 / 8:00pm
March 18, 2021 / 8:00pm
June 17, 2021 / 8:00pm
July 15, 2021 / 8:00pm
August 19, 2021 / 8:00pm
September 16, 2021 / 8:00pm
October 21, 2021 / 8:00pm
November 18, 2021 / 8:00pm
December 16, 2021 / 8:00pm