DiabetesSisters Virtual PODS

DiabetesSisters Virtual PODS

Join us for encouragement, education, and peer support. Women age 18+ living with any type of diabetes or prediabetes are warmly welcome. (Please note, our Meetups are held at 7pm Eastern / 6pm Central / 5pm Mountain / 4pm Pacific.) To sign up for the virtual meeting, submit your info at https://diabetessisters.org/form/pods-part-diabetessisters-interest-form.

Event Location: 
Online
PODS Monthly Meetups
Event Email: 
Karen@diabetessisters.org
Event Date: 
June 17, 2021 / 7:00pm
July 15, 2021 / 7:00pm
September 16, 2021 / 7:00pm
November 18, 2021 / 7:00pm
December 16, 2021 / 7:00pm
January 20, 2022 / 7:00pm
February 17, 2022 / 7:00pm
March 24, 2022 / 7:00pm
May 19, 2022 / 7:00pm
June 16, 2022 / 7:00pm
July 21, 2022 / 7:00pm
August 25, 2022 / 7:00pm
September 15, 2022 / 7:00pm
October 20, 2022 / 7:00pm
November 17, 2022 / 7:00pm
December 15, 2022 / 7:00pm